Upcoming Events

Below is the Meeting Calendar for the Hampshire Council of Governments for the remainder of FY2016. All meetings are held at the Hampshire County Courthouse, Conference Room, 99 Main Street, Northampton, MA, unless otherwise noted.

July, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 4:00 PM: Legislative, Charter and Code Committee

Wednesday, July 12, 4:30 PM: Regional and Human Services Committee

*CANCELLED* Thursday, July 13, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees *CANCELLED*

Wednesday, July 19, 5:00 PM: Electricity and Sustainability Committees

Wednesday, July 26, 10:00 AM: Group Insurance Trust Advisory Committee, Deerfield Town Hall

Thursday, July 27, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees
Thursday, July 27, 7:00 PM: Full Council

August, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 4:00 PM: Legislative, Charter and Code Committee

Wednesday, August 9, 4:30 PM: Regional and Human Services Committee

Thursday, August 10, 4:00 PM: Executive, Electricity, and Finance Committees
Thursday, August 10, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees

Wednesday, August 16, 5:00 PM: Electricity and Sustainability Committee

Thursday, August 24, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees
Thursday, August 24, 7:00 PM: Full Council

September, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 4:00 PM: Legislative, Charter and Code Committee

Wednesday, September 13, 4:30 PM: Regional and Human Services Committee

Thursday, September 14, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees

Wednesday, September 20, 5:00 PM: Electricity and Sustainability Committee

Wednesday, September 27, 9:00 AM: Group Insurance Trust Executive Committee

Thursday, September 28, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees
Thursday, September 28, 7:00 PM: Full Council

October, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 10:00 AM: Group Insurance Trust Advisory Committee, Deerfield Town Hall

Thursday, October 5, 4:00 PM: Legislative, Charter and Code Committee

Wednesday, October 11, 4:30 PM: Regional and Human Services Committee

Thursday, October 12, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees

Wednesday, October 18, 5:00 PM: Electricity and Sustainability Committee

Thursday, October 26, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees
Thursday, October 26, 7:00 PM: Full Council

November, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 4:00 PM: Legislative, Charter and Code Committee
Thursday, November 2, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees

Wednesday, November 8, 4:30 PM: Regional and Human Services Committee

Wednesday, November 15, 9:00 AM: Group Insurance Trust Executive Committee
Wednesday, November 15, 5:00 PM: Electricity and Sustainability Committee

Thursday, November 16, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees
Thursday, November 16, 7:00 PM: Full Council

December, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 4:30 PM: Regional and Human Services Committee

Thursday, December 7, 4:00 PM: Legislative, Charter and Code Committee
Thursday, December 7, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees

Wednesday, December 13, 5:00 PM: Electricity and Sustainability Committee

Thursday, December 14, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees
Thursday, December 14, 7:00 PM: Full Council

Wednesday, December 20, 9:00 AM: Group Insurance Trust Executive Committee

January, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 4:00 PM: Legislative, Charter and Code Committee

Wednesday, January 10, 4:30 PM: Regional and Human Services Committee
Wednesday, January 10, 10:00 AM: Group Insurance Trust Advisory Committee, Deerfield Town Hall

Thursday, January 11, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees

Wednesday, January 17, 5:00 PM: Electricity and Sustainability Committee

Thursday, January 25, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees
Thursday, January 25, 7:00 PM: Full Council

February, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 4:00 PM: Legislative, Charter and Code Committee

Thursday, February 8, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees

Wednesday, February 14, 4:30 PM: Regional and Human Services Committee

Wednesday, February 21, 9:00 AM: Group Insurance Trust Executive Committee
Wednesday, February 21, 5:00 PM: Electricity and Sustainability Committee

Thursday, February 22, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees
Thursday, February 22, 7:00 PM: Full Council

March, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 4:00 PM: Legislative, Charter and Code Committee

Thursday, March 8, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees

Wednesday, March 14, 4:30 PM: Regional and Human Services Committee

Wednesday, March 21, 9:00 AM: Group Insurance Trust Executive Committee
Wednesday, March 21, 5:00 PM: Electricity and Sustainability Committee

Thursday, March 22, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees
Thursday, March 22, 7:00 PM: Full Council

April, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 4:00 PM: Legislative, Charter and Code Committee

Wednesday, April 11, 4:30 PM: Regional and Human Services Committee

Thursday, April 12, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees

Wednesday, April 18, 5:00 PM: Electricity and Sustainability Committee

Thursday, April 26, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees
Thursday, April 26, 7:00 PM: Full Council

May, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 4:00 PM: Legislative, Charter and Code Committee

Wednesday, May 9, 4:30 PM: Regional and Human Services Committee

Thursday, May 10, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees

Wednesday, May 16, 5:00 PM: Electricity and Sustainability Committee

Thursday, May 24, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees
Thursday, May 24, 7:00 PM: Full Council

June, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 4:00 PM: Legislative, Charter and Code Committee

Wednesday, June 13, 4:30 PM: Regional and Human Services Committee

Thursday, June 14, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees

Wednesday, June 20, 5:00 PM: Electricity and Sustainability Committee

Thursday, June 28, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees
Thursday, June 28, 7:00 PM: Full Council