Upcoming Events

Below is the Meeting Calendar for the Hampshire Council of Governments for the remainder of FY2016. All meetings are held at the Hampshire County Courthouse, Conference Room, 99 Main Street, Northampton, MA, unless otherwise noted.

April, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 5:00 PM: Electricity and Sustainability Committee

Thursday, April 27, 4:00 PM: Executive Committee

Thursday, April 27, 5:00 PM: Executive, Electricity, and Finance Committees
Thursday, April 27, 7:30 PM: Full Council

May, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 4:00 PM: Legislative, Charter and Code Committee

Wednesday, May 10, 4:30 PM: Regional and Human Services Committee

Thursday, May 11, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees

Wednesday, May 17, 5:00 PM: Electricity and Sustainability Committee

Thursday, May 25, 5:00 PM: Executive Committee
Thursday, May 25, 7:00 PM: Full Council

June, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 4:00 PM: Legislative, Charter and Code Committee

Thursday, June 8, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees

Wednesday, June 14, 4:30 PM: Regional and Human Services Committee

Wednesday, June 21, 5:00 PM: Electricity and Sustainability Committee

Thursday, June 22, 5:00 PM: Executive and Finance Committees
Thursday, June 22, 7:00 PM: Full Council