Contact Us

99 Main Street
Northampton, MA 01060
(413) 584-1300
info@hampshirecog.org 
Directions

   

Administration (ext: 2)
Executive Assistant - Lydia King: lking@hampshirecog.org
Executive Director - Todd Ford: tford@hampshirecog.org 
Deputy Director of Operations - Lee Frankl: lfrankl@hampshirecog.org  
Data Communications and Marketing Specialist  - Eddie Ferrara: eferrara@hampshirecog.org

Hampshire County Group Insurance Trust (ext: 4)
Assistant Director of Insurance - Karen Karowski: kkarowski@hampshirecog.org
Insurance Director - Joe Shea: jshea@hampshirecog.org
Accounts Reconciliation Assistant - Cindy Smith: csmith@hampshirecog.org

Electricity Services (ext: 5)
Electricity Aggregation Specialist - Ken Elstein: kelstein@hampshirecog.org
Electricity Program Coordinator - Diane Sexton: dsexton@hampshirecog.org
Electricity Program Assistant - Wilmaris Hernandez: whernandez@hampshirecog.org
Electricity Marketing and Customer Service Manager - Jessica Dusseault: jdusseault@hampshirecog.org 

Finance and Municipal Accounting Director (ext: 6)
Director - Roland Chaffee: rchaffee@hampshirecog.org
Assistant Director of Finance - Melissa Szumski: mszumski@hampshirecog.org 

Purchasing Cooperative (ext: 3)
Main: purchasing@hampshirecog.org 
Chief Procurement Officer - Nanci Schwartz: nschwartz@hampshirecog.org
Data Analyst - Henning Ohlenbusch: hohlenbusch@hampshirecog.org 

Sustainability Services (ext: 153)
Sustainability Program Manager - Jennifer Engelson (Sayers): jengelson@hampshirecog.org 

Wellness Initiative (ext: 7)
Director - Michele Komosa: mkomosa@hampshirecog.org

Tobacco Free Community Partnership
(ext: 7)

RSVP (ext: 8)
Director - Lindsay Bennett-Jacobs: lbennett-jacobs@hampshirecog.org
Data Entry Clerk - Barbara Tessier: btessier@hampshirecog.org
Volunteer Coordinator - Pat Sicard: psicard@hampshirecog.org
Osteo. Exercize Program Director - Linda Brunelle: lbrunelle@hampshirecog.org