Contact Us

99 Main Street
Northampton, MA 01060
(413) 584-1300
info@hampshirecog.org 
Directions

   

Administration (ext: 2)
Executive Assistant - Lydia King: lking@hampshirecog.org
Executive Director - Todd Ford: tford@hampshirecog.org 

Hampshire County Group Insurance Trust (ext: 4)
Assistant Director of Insurance - Karen Karowski: kkarowski@hampshirecog.org
Insurance Director - Joe Shea: jshea@hampshirecog.org
Accounts Reconciliation Assistant - Cindy Smith: csmith@hampshirecog.org

Electricity Services (ext: 5) 
Director of Energy Operations, Sales, and Innovation - Sinead Coleman: scoleman@hampshirecog.org
Senior Account Executive - Barry Zamer: bzamer@hampshirecog.org
Electricity Program Coordinator - Diane Sexton: dsexton@hampshirecog.org
Customer Service Representative - Yashira Ortiz: yortiz@hampshirecog.org 

Finance and Municipal Accounting Director (ext: 6)
Director - Roland Chaffee: rchaffee@hampshirecog.org
Assistant Director of Finance - Melissa Szumski: mszumski@hampshirecog.org 

Purchasing Cooperative (ext: 3)
Main: purchasing@hampshirecog.org 
Director of Procurement Services - Ellen Batchelder: ebatchelder@hampshirecog.org
Data Analyst - Henning Ohlenbusch: hohlenbusch@hampshirecog.org 

Wellness Initiative (ext: 7)
Director - Michele Komosa: mkomosa@hampshirecog.org

Tobacco Free Community Partnership(ext: 7)
Director- Melinda Calianos: mcalianos@hampshirecog.org

RSVP (ext: 8)
Director - Lindsay Bennett-Jacobs: lbennett-jacobs@hampshirecog.org
Volunteer Coordinator - Pat Sicard: psicard@hampshirecog.org
Healthy Bones & Balance Program Coordinator - Linda Brunelle: lbrunelle@hampshirecog.org